• R.C. VanLandingham

The Peter Puckett series

Updated: Oct 22, 2020

The Peter Puckett series follows Peter on amazing adventures through the fantastic world of Evermore. Peter meets dwarfs, elves, giants, talking animals and his very own guardian angel on his quests. Peter is a special boy with a special mission from God. The series of books are Peter's stories of trial and tribulation, faith and courage, as the Lord molds Peter, and others, into the people He wants them to be--people strong enough in their faith to battle the ultimate evil.

The series is intended to be seven novels beginning with Peter Puckett & The Amulet of Eternity. There will also be related books such as Magdalene Hope & The Elves of Evermore and short stories such as Sir Palamedes & The Questing Beast to help round out the story. Below are the current titles in the Peter Puckett series.

1. Peter Puckett & The Amulet of Eternity (2019)

When Peter Puckett prays for help, God sends him on an exciting quest through the fantastic world of Evermore! With the aid of Giants, dwarfs, elves and his own guardian angel, Peter must face a horde of monsters, swim past the Leviathan and survive the Realm of Goblins! Peter's amazing journey will test his strength and courage, but most of all it will challenge his faith, as Peter must learn to let go of his fears and trust that God always keeps His promises.

2. Peter Puckett & The Enchanted Chalice (Coming November 2020)

It's been a year since Peter Puckett's adventure in Evermore, so when a magic spell backfires on his friend James causing the boy to lose his memory, Peter uses the opportunity to travel back to the fantastic world to find the Enchanted Chalice, a miraculous cup that will save James. Accompanied by the dancing gopher Euripides and James' sister Lizzie, Peter sets off on a dangerous quest into the darkness of Evermore! Little does he know that his actions will have consequences far beyond those he intended as he learns the importance of suffering and sacrifice.

11 views0 comments


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2019 by R.C. VanLandingham. Proudly created with